Oh colors

I’ve been terrible at posting lately. At least once a year, I take an unplanned hiatus. Well, I’m back. I hope to post more frequently now that I’ve gotten back into the swing of things.

Nothing too exciting has been going on, but I thought that I would update you all on my most recent hair color adventures.

So here we go.

 

img_0557

I dyed my hair red back in April and now I can’t seem to stop making these colorful hair dye concoctions.

After the red, I dyed my hair a blue-grey mix which faded into a beautiful mint green color (also pictured).

Once the mint green faded, I topped it with a violet color which turned into this pink galaxy color (bottom left).

The bottom right shows my most current hair color, dark purple.

It has been so much fun to dye my hair these colors. I am so glad to finally have a job that allows this colorful expression.

I will be trying to post more frequently in the upcoming weeks. Stay tuned.

Follow me on Instagram for more stuff!

My Instagram name is XxshayislostxX  !!

Leave a Reply

